Willing Streamers…

Sigh…

Good to be back, finally got my mojo inspiration back. It’s been a while and getting nudges from different people have probably inspired me to write. Although, I do not know what to write about; my hands just keep doing tap tap tap on the keyboard.

Yeah…

Who says family is made up of just people who you are related to by blood, adoption or marriage. I beg to differ to this, I have met over the past months significantly important people who have shaped my views about life, corrected me, joked with me and literally cried with me; isn’t that the purpose of family really? It has been a worthwhile experience – Life is not absolutely cast in stone and knowing the kind of controversial nature that I possess, most times it is absolutely impossible to come out of my shell to just share my life with people.

This group of people have brought out imbedded values – so I can confidently say that they brought my inspiration back.

“To every thing, there is a time and season and a purpose under heaven”, the preacher said.

Love is…

Almost near impossible to achieve

The Creator’s creation

Sometimes a mirage in the eyes of the world

A task almost out of our reach

With fulfillment in its grasp

Strangers unite, form bonds

Mend brokenness and heal spirits

A time to hate, a time to love

Our time to love has come

The realization beaming in our hearts

A world you can run to, the arms of many now become one

There is nothing we can’t achieve

Together we have become a pulse

I love you willing streamers 15

Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

