My fake life

A lot of my friends laugh at me because in their own words,  Pulchae’s blog is centered on love and relationships. My response has been constant – Life is based on relationships and so am I,

Today, I had to ponder on the ingenuity of people in our society, I can’t say it’s all over the world but it operates mostly in places that have people who have structured their mindsets to suit the traditional without giving way to the uncoventional; to borrow from the Good book, they are still putting “new wine into old wineskin” which is a colossal disaster from the get go.

I was faced with the allegation of having the worse character today, while I didn’t deny it, I couldn’t defend it either because let’s face it, I have been terrible before I knew what terrible meant – I live a life that is plagued by unintended miscalculations; and in having a lot of physicians who tend mostly to character as a specialization, I cannot agree to the fact that I am ill from within and rightly so – my charactologists have prescribed a healthy dose of truth telling friends instead of sycophants and boot lickers who have graced my abode. I should be venting more than this because I am beyond pissed; but I’ve learnt to pick my battles, and to gauge the atmosphere.

Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

