The Blueprint of Me

YINKUS PINKUS

There are so many things going on in my mind right now, so permit a scattered post.
An outward reflection of my inner self; my heart and my mind.
The blueprint of ME.

You know how you make a mistake, go astray, then again find your way?
You know the hurt that you create and the scars left behind as evidence of mistakes made?
Well, I do hope you know..

You know how you then begin to look at those scars and start judging everything, yes life itself- through its depth?
How nothing else ever seems to be or become or look and feel as it used to?
How nothing ever returns to normal, simply because of the non-you?
The you that did the unthinkable, unimaginable, the unforgettable (if not unforgivable)..
You know, the you that isn’t really YOU at all?

Well, what I’ve learnt is that often, when we make…

View original post 636 more words

Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

