Best things in life

I find that the best things in life are free. Laughter, family, great friends who are committed and loyal to you, true love, God. Today I had the pleasure of laughing with my family, sharing jokes and experiencing contentment. There are moments like that where our hearts just sync to form a perfect harmony.
Those moments express themselves in the secrets we share as a family, the times we cry together or laugh together; share jokes that people can’t relate to.
Today, I experienced giving – to and from, my heart full of love. I also learnt that a moment changes everything, and time changes yesterday. I learnt to brace up and love beyond my doubts and see beyond the impossible.  I learnt to be surprised by the ones you least expect it from. I learnt to put down my thoughts to examine that of others;  to listen to understand than reply. I’ve learnt that people may pretend to not want attention but deep down, we all need someone to notice us.
I’ve learnt to let go and stop being afraid to love someone else; I’ve learnt that even if someone is crazy about you, circumstances can make them handicapped to tell you.
I’ve learnt more about my faith in God, spirituality and to always share the good news of Jesus.
Today has been a day of learning and I’m grateful for all the lessons.
The best things in life are indeed free.

Pulchae

Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

