Be Approachable

I really liked this… Read and enjoy

isleofcupid

I would like to direct this post to the ladies. And if, as a guy, you get it or come across it, bear with me.

I believe there is something wrong when a lady goes about her daily business and chores, and in a whole week,  no guy comes across to say “Hi”, get her name and digits or something. She is not approached. Why? Because, i believe, she’s not very approachable. And, am sorry, but how do you end up with that dream man if he can’t approach you, for starters?  So, how does such a lady become more approachable? This question spun around in my mind for a while and i sought answers. I was able to come up with a few.

#1. Put Your Phone Away.

When in public places where folks strike up conversations, resist the urge to type or check your social feed on your mobile. It’s pretty…

View original post 420 more words

Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

