Day 2: Pulchae

nostalgic words of future me

Pulchae is my friend. This might not seem like such a big deal to say, but she and I fell apart previously and fully reconciled in 2013. I’m just happy to be able to say, again, that Pulchae is my friend.

_____

I remember calling Toks that I couldn’t write yet and he labelled me onigbese. That one alone spurred me into action; plus he didn’t ask me anyway, I volunteered to write.

You see while everyone was having a great year end, my family hit a storm and I’ve hardly slept in days, so to say that I’m emotionally and physically drained is putting it mildly.

Here goes nothing…

I AM
He deserves first place and in everything I give thanks. I had an amazing 2013 because I learnt to put Him first and even when the road got bumpy, He is my peace. God has been good…

View original post 200 more words

Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

