Collage

The way you make me feel, the way you make me feel
You really turn me on, you really turn me on
My lonely days are gone, my lonely days are gone

You’ve been hit by, you’ve been struck by a smooth criminal

Speechless, Speechless that’s how you make me feel

It’s Black, it’s white

Liberian girl you know that you came and you changed my world just like in the movies
Two lovers in a scene, one says do you love me and he says so endlessly, I love you Liberian girl

People say I’m not ok cos I love such elementary things
But it’s my fate to compensate for the childhood I have never known

What about sunshine, what about rain
What about all the things that you said were yours and mine?

Like a stranger in Moscow

Billy Jean is not my lover, she’s just a girl who says that I am the one but the kid is not my son

Cos this is thriller, thriller at night

Pulchae

1 Comment

Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

