JOURS VINGT SEPT: Talk about something that you really, really, really love about yourself.

Something I really really – I’ve never been one to maximise adverbs when it comes to my life. I am still insecure about a lot of things so I don’t really really or very very myself. I just try to be me, the best way I can.

What I love about myself though I think is based more on the intrinsic values of life. What I love about myself is my giving (I like being kind); of myself, my resources – a smile here, a smile there. When I really want to light up a room I can if I’m not suffering from a bad case of shyonelomotis (Lol). I just like to make people brighten up – I still have those days though, I’m human after all but majority of the time I have, it’s a must I do something happy face worthy.

Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

