JOURS TREIZE: Describe how you met the last person you texted and talk about your friendship/relationship

Day 12

Lol. How did I meet OO? Well for the sake of privacy, you will permit my use of his initials.

So, how did I meet him? Lol. Funny story there, flashback to the internship training of my current place of work; there was a conversation between my girlfriend and I; and like every normal convo between girlfriends, we talked about men and one thing led to another – my girlfriend said she would like to introduce me to a guy, that he was looking for a serious relationship and yada yada yada.

I gave her the go ahead to hook it up and then he started calling, and we started a roller coaster journey.
It’s been quite on and off for a while and very tedious. I get really exhausted just thinking about it. Owning up, I do like him a lot but for my sanity I try to stay away – the idea of a friendship between us doesn’t even seem to work. It’s just there and I’m comfortable letting it stay that way. I won’t go into the hoolabaloo of whether or not I think he likes me. I will just say it doesn’t seem like a good road to travel.

That’s that. See you Day 14, tomorrow’s post should be interesting I hope; fingers crossed.
Stay in God, peace, love, bisou bisou

P.S: feel free to follow (by clicking the follow icon at the top of the page) or subscribe via email (go down the blog page, you’ll see the subscription box)

Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

