PERSPECTIVE

So, I climbed Olumo rock – didn’t actually take a picture of myself climbing but it was a worthwhile experience.

image
Top of the Rock

I loved the experience, it was exhilarating.  It’s just like hiking without the help of a rope to hold you to prevent from falling. So it’s likely one may fall down and die if you are not careful on the way up. Next on my list – skydiving.
My trip out of Lagos gave me a new perspective on different things, I made new friends amongst my colleagues, learnt to smile more and appreciate people. I didn’t realise I had lost touch with a lot of things but everything just made sense in the few days.

image
Tired me at the foot of the mountain.
image
The Rock that is Olumo
Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

