I’m just as bad as you think I am

I’m probably as bad as you think me to be
I am the devil you see
Created in the image of darkness
The exception to the rule
Instead of dominion, I was created to cause pain, anger and stir hatred in the hearts of men
I am condemned, an outcast
“That girl ehn; she is…”
“That boy shay; Don’t mind him”
Please by all means cast your stones and not just stones this time but rocks that kill at first strike
Like I said, I’m as bad as you think I am
Please cut me off, release me, let me out of your life
I am a dastard fellow completely void of the same emotions you feel
When you love, I hate
When you show kindness, I seek blood
Didn’t you know?
I thought you did and that’s why you feel so strongly against me
Of course, I love to be rejected; I mean who doesn’t?
especially by people of same likeness
Don’t bother to draw me closer, it’s one of those things
You have to bite and cuss with judgment
The road I walk on is wide
You guessed right, I have destructive tendencies
Maybe going six feet under will be an epiphany
Am I human, I even doubt that – I was formed an alien
From the planet of Clark Kent
I walk around daily with the green kryptonite so blame me not that I can’t fight my heinous sins
*runs to Jesus* Lord, they have cast their stones, don’t bother writing on the sand

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 Comments

    1. Definitely and that’s the whole point of this. It doesn’t just speak for me but speaks to every other person.

      Like

Hey you, I'm happy you are reading my blog. If you have any comment or advice, email me - tinuolaidowu@ymail.com

